ARE Graduate Student Directory

Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students | Visitors

Andrianarimanana, Danamona
danamonanirina@berkeley.edu
Ashton, Lydia
Ph.D. Student
311 Giannini Hall 510-643-846 lydia.ashton@berkeley.edu
Barron, Manuel F
PhD Candidate
317 Giannini Hall manuel.barron@berkeley.edu
Barrows, Geoffrey M
Ph.D Student
geoffrey.barrows@gmail.com
Baylis, Patrick
pbaylis@berkeley.edu
Baysan, Ceren
ceren.baysan@gmail.com
Belal, Saika Shaolin
Bell, Kendon Matthew
Blonz, Joshua Aaron
Ph.D. Student
228 Giannini Hall joshua.blonz@berkeley.edu
Boman, Arthur
boman@berkeley.edu
Boomhower, Judson
boomhower@berkeley.edu
Burke, Marshall
Ph.D student
311 Giannini Hall marshall.burke@berkeley.edu
Cao, Siwei
Graduate Student UC Berkeley
1829 Berkeleyway 510-611-7009 scao@berkeley.edu
Carleton, Tamma
tcarleton@berkeley.edu
Chaidez, Lilia
chaidezlilia@berkeley.edu
Chakravarti, Ritadhi
Cheng, Lei
Mr.
415-601-8719 chenglei@berkeley.edu
Christian, Sikandra S
sikandra.christian@berkeley.edu
Collins, Elliott
Ph.D Student
248 Giannini Hall elliottmcollins@berkeley.edu
Das, Narayan
Dembo, Aluma
Ph.D. Student
311 Giannini Hall a.dembo@berkeley.edu
Du, Xiaoxue Rita
Dustan, Andrew D
Ph.D. Candidate
313 Giannini Hall 510-643-846 adustan@berkeley.edu
Emerick, Kyle J
PhD Candidate
317 Giannini Hall kemerick@berkeley.edu
Fujino, Joshua Osamu
Garz, Seth
seth.garz@gmail.com
Gillan, James Michael
Graf, Walter
Ph.D. Student
734-516-6974 walter.graf@berkeley.edu
Guerra, Ernesto Alex
ernestoalexguerra@gmail.com
Hammer, Daniel Sussman
He, Zhihong
He, Guojun
Graduate Student
318 Giannini Hall 510-289-8022 gjhe@berkeley.edu
Heft-Neal, Sam
Ph.D Student
317 Giannini Hall sheftneal@berkeley.edu
Herskowitz, Sylvan René
PhD Student
sherskowitz@berkeley.edu
Kadish, Jonathan Noah
jonathan.kadish@gmail.com
Kelley, Erin M
Kirk, Angeli
PhD Student
311 Giannini Hall 202-486-9607 angeli.kirk@berkeley.edu
Kleemans, Marieke
PhD Candidate
305 Giannini Hall mkleemans@berkeley.edu
Kutzman, Daley
PhD Student
311 Giannini Hall dkutzman@are.berkeley.edu
Lane, Gregory
Lee, Diana K
Student
dianakimlee@berkeley.edu
Lee, Ken
PhD student
228A Giannini Hall kennethlee@berkeley.edu
Li, Zhimin
zhimin.li@berkeley.edu
Liu, Yongdong
PhD Candidate
307 Giannini Hall liuyd@berkeley.edu
Loeser, John Ashton
Lu, Liang
Lu, Xi
PhD student
303 Giannini Hall luxi_are@berkeley.edu
Maldonado, Stanislao
Ph.D Candidate
314 Gianinni Hall 510-213-1447 smaldonadoz@berkeley.edu
Matsuda, Ayako
McCormick, Gavin
PhD Student
238 Giannini Hall gavin.mccormick@berkeley.edu
Milbury, Joseph
Mr.
Joseph.Milbury[at]are.berkeley.edu
Montoya,Eduardo
PhD Student
238 Giannini Hall emontoya@berkeley.edu
Myers, Erica C
PhD student
ecmyers@berkeley.edu
Seixas, Renato
PhD studend
325, Giannini Hall 510-717-4927 rnlseixas@berkeley.edu
Olver, Ryan
Parks, Moon Young
PhD Student
318 Giannini Hall moonparks@berkeley.edu
Porteous, Obie C.
Ph.D. Candidate
304 Giannini Hall oporteous@berkeley.edu
Preonas, Louis Demetri
Ramirez Ritchie, Elizabeth Andrea
Rho, Genie Eunju
ej.rho@berkeley.edu
Rubin, Edward
edward@berkeley.edu
Seguin, Charles
Job Market Candidate
207 Giannini Hall #3310 510-643-5364 scharles@berkeley.edu
Shih,Tiffany M
Ph.D Candidate
313 Giannini Hall tshih@berkeley.edu
Soldati, Hilary
soldati@berkeley.edu
Stevens, Andrew
stevens@berkeley.edu
Stevenson, Megan
m_stevenson@berkeley.edu
Sun, Zhen
Ph.D Student
228A Giannini Hall zhensun@are.berkeley.edu
Sutula, Deidre
sutula@berkeley.edu
Taylor, Rebecca
Ph.D. Student
becca.taylor@berkeley.edu
Torani, Kiran
PhD Candidate
kirantorani@berkeley.edu
Tregeagle, Daniel Trevellan
PhD Student
309 Giannini Hall tregeagle@berkeley.edu
Trilnick, Itai
Unger, Jesse Morgan
Graduate Student
311 Giannini Hall jmunger@berkeley.edu
Uz, Dilek
dilekuz@berkeley.edu
Waterfield, Gina
gwaterfield@berkeley.edu
Wilkes, Fiona E.
fiona.wilkes@berkeley.edu
Woerman, Matthew A
Xie, Yang
PhD Student
207 Giannini Hall yangxie@berkeley.edu
Zeng, Di
Postdoctoral Scholar (H1B visa)
207 Giannini Hall di.zeng@berkeley.edu
Zhi, Huayong
Graduate Student